Quilt With Us

Merry Walkner
  • Female
  • United States
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Quilt Shows
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums

Merry Walkner's Friends

  • pat adney
 

Merry Walkner's Page

Profile Information

About Me
I am a mother of four and a grandmother of eight (the youngest ones are twin boys). I lived most of my life in the Twin City area of Minnesota. I just moved to Florence this past summer. I'm still trying to adjust to life here, as it is so totally different from what I'm am used to, and it has been quite a struggle so far.

I would love to hear from other quilters in the Florence or surrounding areas of SC, and am looking to make some new friends here with some common interests.
Hobbies and Interests
quilting, embroidery, crazy quilting, general sewing, gardening
My pets are awesome!
a female Shipoo named Taffy

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Quilt With Us to add comments!

Join Quilt With Us

At 11:01pm on February 5, 2011, pat adney said…

Of course I remember you! I had not seen anything from you on About quilting lately--now I see why! 'what a big move!  Check quilt shops for a guild in your area. I belong to a local one,but my biggest support group is Iowa Quilters--you can join,too,they allow honorary Iowans!!  I do a lot of mail swaps-enjoy receiving pkgs in the mail! !LOL won't be my fault if post office goes bankrupt! Welcome aboard!

 
 
 

Country Fair

New & Exclusive! Country Fair Collection just $6.96/yard Shop now »

Chambray Tonals

New & Exclusive! Chambray Tonals just $6.96/yard. Shop now »

© 2019   Created by CT Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service